Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Project Management Group

Professor Ann McGrath, FASSA OAM
Lead Chief Investigator
Director, Australian Centre for Indigenous History
Ph: 61 2 6125 4850
Email: Ann.Mcgrath@anu.edu.au
Professor Ann McGrath’s profile (School of History website)
Professor Peter Read
Chief Investigator, Professor, University of Sydney
Ph: 61 2 9351 2877
Email: Peter.Read@usyd.edu.au
Professor Peter Read’s profile (University of Sydney website)
Dr Dennis Byrne
Partner Investigator, Archaeologist, NSW National Parks and Wildlife Services
Ph: 61 2 9585 6571
Email: Denis.Byrne@environment.nsw.gov.au
Dr Shino Konishi
Chief Investigator, Research Fellow, Australian Centre for Indigenous History
Ph: 61 2 6125 0157
Email: Shino.Konishi@anu.edu.au
Dr Shino Konishi’s profile (School of History website)
Dr Luke Taylor
Deputy Principal, Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies
Ph: 61 2 6246 1111
Email: Luke.Taylor@aiatsis.gov.au
Dr Luke Taylor’s profile (AIATSIS website)
Hilary Schofield
Director, Planning, Tourism and National Landscapes, Parks Australia
Ph: 61 2 6274 2342
Email: Hilary.Schofield@environment.gov.au
Martin Darcy
Assistant Director, Planning, Tourism and National Landscapes, Parks Australia
Ph: 61 2 6274 2789
Email: Martin.Darcy@environment.gov.au
Jane Cruickshank
Senior Manager, National Film and Sound Archive of Australia
Ph: 61 2 8202 0102
Email: Jane.Cruickshank@nfsa.gov.au
David Boden [-2012]
Manager, Access, Research and Development Branch, National Film and Sound Archive of Australia
Ph: 61 2 6248 2010
Email: David.Boden@nfsa.gov.au
Bronwyn Coupe
Collection Access Manager, National Film and Sound Archive of Australia
Ph: 61 2 6248 2042
Email: Bronwyn.Coupe@nfsa.gov.au
Andrew Pike
Filmmaker, Producer, Director, Ronin Films
Ph: 61 2 6248 0851
Email: Andrew.Pike@roninfilms.com.au
Andrew Pike’s profile (Ronin Films website)
Julia Torpey
Doctoral Student, Blue Mountains, University of Sydney
Ph: 61 2 6125 2291
Email: Julia.Torpey@anu.edu.au
Julia Torpey’s profile (DHoP Project website)
Rob Paton
Doctoral Student, Top End, The Australian National University
Ph: 61 2 6125 2291
Email: Robert.paton@anu.edu.au
Rob Paton’s profile (DHoP Project website)
Shannyn Palmer
Doctoral Student, Central Australia, The Australian National University
Email: Shannyn.Palmer@anu.edu.au
Shannyn Palmer’s profile (DHoP Project website)
Dr Mary Anne Jebb
Project Manager and Research Associate
Ph: 61 2 612 57439
Email: mary-anne.jebb@anu.edu.au
Dr Mary Anne Jebb’s profile (School of History website)
Dr Jason Ensor
Research & Technical Development Manager, University of Western Sydney
Ph: 61 (0) 419 674 770
Email: j.ensor@uws.edu.au
Jason Ensor’s profile (CV website)

about this site Updated: 4 February 2014/ Responsible Officer: Centre Director / Page Contact: Web Development Officer